We want to thank you for making 2019 a remarkable and fabulous year! From Conversations in Color to celebrating the legacy of Supreme Court Justice Thurgood Marshall, you have been with us every step of the way. We appreciate you taking this journey with us and look forward to working with you in 2020. If you have questions about your gift or recognition, please contact us at (504) 862-3222.


placeholder image

Kim and Connie Boyle 
Keith Butler

Elizabeth Williams 
Ronald L. Wilson 
Lance D. Query 

Tulane University

$2,500 - $50,000+

Glennette T. Turner 
Parker Griffith Family Foundation 
Ora Myles Sheares 
Ronald Mickens 
Southern Area the Links, Inc. 
Theon A. Wilson 
V.P. Franklin 

Jay Lapeyre 
Sybil Haydel Morial 
Linetta J. Gilbert 
Carol Bixler 
Charles Marr 
New Orleans Chapter Delta Sigma Theta 
Rosanne Adderley

Kara Olidge, PhD  

$250 - $2,499
$249 and Under

Andrea  G. Jefferson 
Cecily Marcus 
Elisabeth McMahon 
Rodney Alexander 
A.P. Tureaud, Jr. 
Christopher Harter 
Society for American Music 
Belmont F. Haydel, PhD 
College Book Art Assoc 
Elise Tureaud Nicholls 
Elizabeth Collins 
Laura Thomson 
Linda Schneckenberg 
M.K. Wegmann 
Raphael Cassimere Jr.

Terri Love 

Ina Davis 
Joshua Guild 
Arthur Roger 
Calvin Mackie 
David Bell & Katherine


Edgar L. Chase III 
Gwen Thompkins 
Harold McGrath 
Jana Lipman 
Joshua Rothman 
Katherine Cecil 
Laura  J.  Thomson 
Linda Hill 
Maura Edwards 

Michael Cunningham 

Nancy Dixion 
Dale Bonds 
Greer Mendy 
Beretta Smith-Shomade 

Emily J. Clark 

Freddye Hill

Halima Leak Francis 
Jennifer Spear 
Justin Wolfe 

Michelle Kohler 

Pamela Gracin 

Hilairie Schackai 

Jessica Rogers 
Kirsten Wood 

I. Strelitz 

Brenda Flora

Chloe Doucette 

Emma Mekinda 

Irene Mackenrot 
Lolita V. Cherrie 
Melissa Weber 
Steven Montgomery